FamilySmart® staff members

Our Staff

We are an organization of people with lived experience in mental health and/or substance use.

Leadership Staff

President & CEO – Keli Anderson
keli.anderson@familysmart.ca

Director, Programs and Services – Christie Durnin
christie.durnin@familysmart.ca

Director, Fundraising – Andrea Simpson
andrea.simpson@familysmart.ca

Director, Communications – Jennifer Randall Nelson
jennifer.randall.nelson@familysmart.ca

Director, Human Resources – Robin Brown
robin.brown@familysmart.ca

Manager, Operations – Bianca Geng
bianca.geng@familysmart.ca

Managers, PiR/YiR Program – Kerrie Watt & Tara Wolff
kerrie.watt@familysmart.ca / tara.wolff@familysmart.ca

Manager & Facilitator, FamilySmart® Practice – Victoria Keddis
victoria.keddis@familysmart.ca


Parent in Residence – Youth in Residence

Click here to see all of our PiR and YiR staff.


FamilySmart® Practice Consultants

Colleen Clark
colleen.clark@familysmart.ca

Tammy Music
tammy.music@familysmart.ca

Brent Seal
brent.seal@familysmart.ca


Support Staff

PiR/YiR Support & Development Coordinator – Marlisse McRobie & Lori Raible
marlisse.mcrobie@familysmart.ca / lori.raible@familysmart.ca

Administrative Assistant – Jen Juhasz
jen.juhasz@familysmart.ca