FamilySmart® staff members

Our Staff

We are an organization of people with lived experience in mental health and/or substance use.

Leadership Staff

President & CEO – Keli Anderson
keli.anderson@familysmart.ca

Director, Programs and Services – Christie Durnin
christie.durnin@familysmart.ca

Director, Fundraising – Andrea Simpson
andrea.simpson@familysmart.ca

Director, Human Resources – Robin Brown
robin.brown@familysmart.ca

Manager, Operations – Bianca Geng
bianca.geng@familysmart.ca

Managers, PiR/YiR Program – Kerrie Brown & Tara Wolff
kerrie.brown@familysmart.ca / tara.wolff@familysmart.ca

Manager & Facilitator, FamilySmart Practice – Victoria Keddis
victoria.keddis@familysmart.ca

Program Manager, Health Literacy – Ashten Black
ashten.black@familysmart.ca

Manager, Learning and Development – Janet Crowe
janet.crowe@familysmart.ca


Parent in Residence – Youth in Residence

Click here to see all of our PiR and YiR staff.


FamilySmart® Practice Consultants

Colleen Ellis
colleen.ellis@familysmart.ca

Tammy Music
tammy.music@familysmart.ca

Brent Seal
brent.seal@familysmart.ca


Support Staff

PiR/YiR Support & Development Coordinator – Marlisse McRobie & Lori Raible
marlisse.mcrobie@familysmart.ca / lori.raible@familysmart.ca

Office and Technology Administrator – Jen Juhasz
jen.juhasz@familysmart.ca