Leadership Team

President & CEO – Keli Anderson

keli.anderson@familysmart.ca

Director, Programs and Services – Christie Durnin

christie.durnin@familysmart.ca

Director, Human Resources – Robin Brown

robin.brown@familysmart.ca

Fundraising – Andrea Simpson

andrea.simpson@familysmart.ca

Manager, Operations – Bianca Geng

bianca.geng@familysmart.ca

Managers, Peer Support Program – Kerrie Brown + Tara Wolff

kerrie.brown@familysmart.ca  /  tara.wolff@familysmart.ca

Manager & Facilitator, FamilySmart Practice – Victoria Keddis

victoria.keddis@familysmart.ca

Program Manager, Health Literacy – Ashten Black

ashten.black@familysmart.ca

Manager, Learning and Development – Janet Crowe

janet.crowe@familysmart.ca


Practice + Support Team

Support & Development Coordinators – Marlisse McRobie + Lori Raible

marlisse.mcrobie@familysmart.ca  /  lori.raible@familysmart.ca

Practice Consultant – Colleen Ellis

colleen.ellis@familysmart.ca

Office and Technology Administrator – Jen Juhasz

jen.juhasz@familysmart.ca